Yoga 2 T+Th Classes w/Karen

These are the in-studio classes.

Registration ends 30-minutes before the beginning of each class.

Details Price Qty
Tuesday July 7, 8:30, Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)  
Thursday July 9, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)  
Tuesday July 14, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)  
Thursday July 1716 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)  
Tuesday July 21, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
Monday July 6, 2020
Thursday July 23, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
Monday July 13, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
Monday July 13, 2020
Thursday July 30, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karenshow details + $15.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
Friday July 17, 2020

  • Tuesday July 7, 8:30, Yoga 2 with Karen
    Tuesday July 7, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Thursday July 9, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karen
    Thursday July 9, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Tuesday July 14, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karen
    Tuesday July 14, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Thursday July 16, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karen
    Thursday July 16, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Tuesday July 21, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karen
    Tuesday July 21, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Thursday July 23, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karen
    Thursday July 23, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Tuesday July 28, 8:30 Yoga 2 with Karen
    Tuesday July 28, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am
  • Thursday July 30, 8:30 AM Yoga 2 with Karen
    Thursday July 30, 2020
    8:30 am - 9:45 am

Location

Venue:  

Venue Phone: (805) 484-8810

Address:
5800 Santa Rosa Road, Suite 127, Camarillo, California, 93012, United States