Month View

 

Dear CYC Yoga Friends,

We are re-opening, but with a reduced schedule and limited space.

Because of the limited space, all classes require pre-registration to reserve a spot for that time.

Also, please remember to bring your own mats, straps, blocks, and whatever props you normally might use. Chairs will be available at the studio.

Events in July 2020

  • Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls in Studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Thursday Jul 2, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Friday Jul 3, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
  • Saturday Jul 4, 2020
    Yoga 4 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 1 in studio
    Free Fundamentals Class
  • Sunday Jul 5, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Monday Jul 6, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio
  • Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
  • Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls in Studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Thursday Jul 9, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Friday Jul 10, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
  • Saturday Jul 11, 2020
    Yoga 4 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 1 in studio
    Laughter Yoga - Free!
  • Sunday Jul 12, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Monday Jul 13, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio
  • Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
  • Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls in Studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Thursday Jul 16, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Friday Jul 17, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
  • Saturday Jul 18, 2020
    Yoga 4 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 1 in studio
  • Sunday Jul 19, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Restorative Bliss
  • Monday Jul 20, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio
  • Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
  • Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls in Studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Thursday Jul 23, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Friday Jul 24, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
  • Saturday Jul 25, 2020
    Yoga 4 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 1 in studio
  • Sunday Jul 26, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Monday Jul 27, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio
  • Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
  • Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls in Studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Thursday Jul 30, 2020
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
    Yoga 1 online
    Yoga 1-2 in studio
  • Friday Jul 31, 2020
    Yoga 2-3 in studio
    Yoga 1-2 in studio (full)
    Yoga 2 in studio (full)