Month View

 

Our yoga classes are ongoing – you do not need to sign up in advance.
Most Workshops, Events & Special Classes, however, require pre-registration found in the clickable links. Please click here for a list of all workshops.

Ventura residents: Join us for a FREE first yoga class, anytime!

Please note: Our class schedule generally remains consistent, but may vary slightly. If you are looking for classes in other months, just select that month (and year) to see future schedules!

.

Events in December 2018

  • Saturday December 1, 2018
    Yoga 4
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
    Free Fundamentals Class
  • Sunday December 2, 2018
    Pre-Natal Yoga
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
    Restorative Bliss
  • Monday December 3, 2018
    Yoga 2-3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2-3
  • Tuesday December 4, 2018
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 2
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Camarillo Breastfeeding Support Group
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 2-3 Candlelight
  • Friday December 7, 2018
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1-2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga for Boys & Girls
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2 Flow
    Ballroom Dancing
  • Saturday December 8, 2018
    Yoga 4
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
    Laughter Yoga
  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    Pre-Natal Yoga
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    Yoga 2-3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2-3
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 2
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga for Teen/Tween Girls
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Camarillo Breastfeeding Support Group
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 2-3 Candlelight
  • Friday December 14, 2018
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1-2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga for Boys & Girls
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2 Flow
    Ballroom Dancing
  • Saturday December 15, 2018
    Yoga 4
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    Pre-Natal Yoga
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    Yoga 2-3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2-3
  • Tuesday December 18, 2018
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Yoga 1-2
    Yoga 2
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
    Yoga 2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Camarillo Breastfeeding Support Group
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 2-3 Candlelight
  • Friday December 21, 2018
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1-2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    One-to-One Private Lesson with Audrey
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2 Flow
    Ballroom Dancing
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    Yoga 4
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
    Laughter Yoga
  • Sunday December 23, 2018
    Pre-Natal Yoga
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
    Restorative Bliss
  • Monday December 24, 2018
    All Levels
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018
    No Classes Today!
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    Yoga 2-3
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 1-2
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    Yoga 1-2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Yoga 1-2
  • Friday December 28, 2018
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1-2
    Ultra Gentle Yoga
    Yoga 1
    Yoga 2 Flow
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
    Yoga 4
    Yoga 2
    Yoga 1
  • Sunday December 30, 2018
    Pre-Natal Yoga
    Yoga 3
    Yoga 1
  • Monday December 31, 2018
    Yoga 2-3
    Yoga 1